Author: Adam Silvera

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Two brothers get dragged into a magical war between the Spellwalkers and the specters that try to steal their powers.

    Number of Books: 1

    First Book: Infinity Son

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Infinity Son

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.