Author: Andrzej Sapkowski

List of Series:


    Adventure , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    Geralt of Rivia, a Witcher, must protect the child of prophecy, in a world on the brink of war. A prequel book, 'The Last Wish,' is a collection of short stories that introduces many of the characters in the main series.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: Blood of Elves

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Blood of Elves

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.