Author: Becca Fitzpatrick

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Paranormal , Romance , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Nora Grey falls in love with an angel, and finds out more about herself and her family.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Hush, Hush

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Hush, Hush

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.