Author: Brandon Mull

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Fablehaven is a hidden refuge for mystical creatures, but when two children accidentally stumble into this protected land it may just change everything.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Fablehaven

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Fablehaven

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.