Author: Brendan Reichs

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Children's , Fantasy , Horror

    Series Description:

    A group of kids discover a mysterious island in the swirling mists off the cliffs of Still Cove. There they find an abandoned houseboat with odd items and maps of places that don't exist.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: The Darkdeep

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Darkdeep

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.