Author: Charlaine Harris

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Mystery , Paranormal , Romance

    Series Description:

    Sookie Stackhouse is a waitress in a small town, who also just so happens to have telepathic abilities, and when a vampire moves into town things start to get even more interesting.

    Number of Books: 13

    First Book: Dead Until Dark

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Dead Until Dark

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.