Author: Cherie Priest

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Historical Fiction , Horror

    Series Description:

    In this horror fantasy retelling of Lizzie Borden's life we follow her as she hunts down evil with her axe.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Maplecroft

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Maplecroft

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.