Author: Chinua Achebe

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Historical Fiction

    Series Description:

    These novels cover three generations of an African community and the effects colonialism has on them.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Things Fall Apart

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Things Fall Apart

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.