Author: Christopher Paolini

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    When Eragon discovers a blue stone in the forest he doesn't realize that it is a dragon egg, and that his whole world is about to change.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Eragon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Eragon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.