Author: Cornelia Funke

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Meggie's father has the ability to bring characters in books to life, and one night while reading Inkheart he brings the stories villain into their living room.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Inkheart

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Inkheart

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.