Author: C.S. Lewis

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Children's , Classics , Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Enter the fantastic world of Narnia, where animals talk and mythical beasts roam, and you may just stumble in through a wardrobe.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: The Magician's Nephew

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Magician's Nephew

    The Magician's Nephew" role="button">Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.