Author: C.T. Phipps

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Horror , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A Post-apocalyptic Lovecraftian Western. Set 100 years after the rise of the Old Ones. People are reduced to small pockets of survivors living in a monster filled wasteland.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Cthulhu Armageddon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Cthulhu Armageddon

    Buy on Amazon

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.