Author: Dan Brown

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Robert Langdon, professor of religious iconology and symbology, must use his knowledge and skills to solve murders, kidnappings, and historical mysteries in this series.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Angels & Demons

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Angels & Demons

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.