Author: Dan Wells

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Horror , Mystery , Thriller , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    John Cleaver really doesn't want to become a serial killer, even though he enjoys studying them, and sets himself rigid rules to follow. Now an outside threat puts his town and everyone he knows in danger, and he may be able to do something to stop it.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: I Am Not a Serial Killer

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of I Am Not a Serial Killer

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.