Author: David Eddings

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Follow the quest of Garion as he sets out to recover an ancient and sacred stone that protected the world, and must be returned to its rightful place.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Pawn of Prophecy

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Pawn of Prophecy

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.