Author: Deborah Howe

List of Series:


    Children's , Fantasy , Mystery

    Series Description:

    The Monroe family brings home a rabbit that sucks the juice of out vegetables rather than eating them. Is Bunnicula a vampire? Harold and Chester, the Monroe family's household pets, plan to find out.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: Bunnicula

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Bunnicula

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.