Author: Diana Gabaldon

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Historical Fiction , Romance , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Claire Randall mysteriously travels back in time from the 20th century to 18th century Scotland, where she meets and becomes smitten with the Scottish Warrior James Fraser.

    Number of Books: 9

    First Book: Outlander

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Outlander

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.