Author: Diana Wynne Jones

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    A series of books in which the wizard Howl and his moving castle feature prominently.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Howl's Moving Castle

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Howl's Moving Castle

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.