Author: Douglas Adams

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Fantasy , Humor , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A comedy science fiction series following the adventures of Arthur Dent after the earth is destroyed to make way for an intergalactic bypass. Where the answer to the most important question is 42.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.