Author: Ezekiel Boone

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Horror , Science Fiction , Thriller

    Series Description:

    The rise of an ancient species puts the world on the brink of apocalyptic disaster.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Hatching

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Hatching

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.