Author: Frank Herbert

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A classic of the science fiction genre. The series begins with the story of Paul Atreides, living on the desert planet Arrakis, where the coveted spice Melange is grown, known for extending a person's life.

    Number of Books: 8

    First Book: Dune

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Dune

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.