Author: Garth Nix

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Also known as the Abhorsen trilogy, this series involves the Old Kingdom, a place where the line between the living and the dead is blurred, and sometimes indistinguishable.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Sabriel

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Sabriel

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.