Author: Gary Paulsen

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Adventure , Children's , Classics , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Throughout this series Brian learns what it takes to survive, both in the wilderness when he gets stranded, and in normal day to day life.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Hatchet

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Hatchet

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.