Author: Glen Cook

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Set in Khatovar, this series follows the adventures of The Black Company, an elite mercenary group with a 400 year old history.

    Number of Books: 9

    First Book: The Black Company

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Black Company

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.