Author: Graham Austin-King

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Sometimes fairy tales are actually warnings, and as the barrier keeping the fae locked away from the world starts to fade, people will find out just how true that is.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Fae: The Wild Hunt

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Fae: The Wild Hunt

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.