Author: Guy Gavriel Kay

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Five university law students get pulled into a tapestry and transported to the land of Fionavar.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Summer Tree

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Summer Tree

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.