Author: Holly Black

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Jude and her sister are taken to live in the world of the faeries after their parents are murdered, but growing up in a place where humans are hated isn't easy.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Cruel Prince

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Cruel Prince

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.