Author: Ira Levin

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Horror

    Series Description:

    Rosemary Woodhouse moves into a New York apartment, that has a history of witchcraft and odd happenings, with her husband Guy. When they finally decide they want to try for a baby and Rosemary becomes pregnant strange things begin to occur.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Rosemary's Baby

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Rosemary's Baby

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.