Author: Jacqueline Cary

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Romance

    Series Description:

    One that is pricked by Kushiel's Dart forever experiences pain and pleasure as one.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Kushiel's Dart

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Kushiel's Dart

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.