Author: James Islington

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    A young man discovers he has possession of forbidden powers thought to be lost 20 years ago after the war, and an ancient enemy begins to wake.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Shadow of What Was Lost

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Shadow of What Was Lost

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.