Author: James S.A. Corey

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Humanity has expanded throughout the solar systems, but tensions are rising between the different governmental bodies. These are the main books in the series, though there are several short stories that take place throughout the events of the main series.

    Number of Books: 8

    First Book: Leviathan Wakes

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Leviathan Wakes

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.