Author: Joan Frances Turner

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Horror , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Jessie used to be alive, now she's undead, and travels around with her gang the Fly-by-Nights. She is happy with her life, but new creatures begin to appear that threaten everyone, zombies and humans alike.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Dust

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Dust

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.