Author: Joe Zieja

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Humor , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A humorous take on science fiction with an ex-sergeant pulled back into service just as soldiers are preparing for war after 200 years of peace, and he'll do anything he can to stop it.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Mechanical Failure

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Mechanical Failure

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.