Author: J.R.R. Tolkien

List of Series:


    Classics , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    One of the most well know fantasy series. Enter the world of hobbits, dwarves, elves, and men as they face off against the evil forces of Sauron and attempt to destroy the One Ring.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Fellowship of the Ring

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Fellowship of the Ring

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.