Author: Juliet Marillier

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Historical Fiction , Romance

    Series Description:

    A historical fantasy series with romance elements set in ancient Ireland and focusing on the Sevenwaters family, and more specifically the women in the family.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: Daughter of the Forest

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Daughter of the Forest

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.