Author: Kenya Wright

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Paranormal , Romance

    Series Description:

    Supernatural beings are forced to live in caged cities by humans and branded with a silver mark on their forehead. Lanore is one such supernatural being, and a mixed-breed, who are treated like second-class citizens, and unfortunately she has also caught the attention of a serial killer.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Fire Baptized

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Fire Baptized

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.