Author: L. Frank Baum

List of Series:

  1. Oz
  2. Genres:

    Children's , Classics , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    Adventures in the magical and wonderful world of Oz.

    Number of Books: 14

    First Book: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.