Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder

List of Series:


    Children's , Classics , Historical Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Inspired by Laura Ingalls Wilder's own childhood, this series tells about the life of a young pioneer girl.

    Number of Books: 9

    First Book: Little House in the Big Woods

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Little House in the Big Woods

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.