Author: Lauren Oliver

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Dystopian , Romance , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    A dystopian future in which love has been declared a disease, and every citizen is to receive a mandatory surgery at the age of 18 in order to cure it. Shortly before her own surgery is to happen, Lena runs into a boy named Alex who may just get her to question everything she thought she knew.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Delirium

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Delirium

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.