Author: Lee Child

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Jack Reacher, retired from the military, is constantly moving from one place to another and finding himself in dangerous situations

    Number of Books: 24

    First Book: Killing Floor

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Killing Floor

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.