Author: Lemony Snicket

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    This series follows the Baudelaire orphans, and all the terrible things that happen to them, as they try to solve the mystery of what happened to their parents.

    Number of Books: 13

    First Book: The Bad Beginning

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Bad Beginning

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.