Author: Lloyd Alexander

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Based on Welsh mythology, but also completely different, this series follows Taran on his quest to become a hero.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: The Book of Three

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Book of Three

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.