Author: L.M. Montgomery

List of Series:


    Children's , Classics , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    An orphan girl is mistakenly adopted by siblings who originally intended to adopt a boy to help them on their farm. This series follows Anne Shirley as she adjusts to her new life at the Green Gables farm and the town of Avonlea.

    Number of Books: 9

    First Book: Anne of Green Gables

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Anne of Green Gables

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.