Author: Madeleine L'Engle

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Children's , Classics , Fantasy , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Meg and Charles Wallace, and their friend Calvin O'Keefe travel through time and space in a fantastic adventure as they also face off against an entity that would destroy the entire universe.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: A Wrinkle in Time

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of A Wrinkle in Time

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.