Author: Marion Zimmer Bradley

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Historical Fiction

    Series Description:

    A telling of the Arthurian legends from the point of view of the women involved. A unique and fresh take, with no shortage of fantasy and grandeur, and everything you love about the Arthurian legends.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: The Mists of Avalon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Mists of Avalon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.