Author: Marlon James

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Mercenaries are hired to find a boy, and each book takes on the perspective of a different character. This series draws on African history and mythology to tell a deep and involving story.

    Number of Books: 1

    First Book: Black Leopard, Red Wolf

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Black Leopard, Red Wolf

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.