Author: Martin Cruz Smith

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Crime , Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    This thriller/suspense series follows Arkady Renko, a chief homicide investigator in Moscow, Russia, as he tries to solve some of the most chilling and gripping crimes, even if that means battling against the KGB, FBI, and more.

    Number of Books: 9

    First Book: Gorky Park

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Gorky Park

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.