Author: Mary Stewart

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Historical Fiction

    Series Description:

    A retelling of the Arthurian legend through the eyes of the wizard Merlin, beginning from when Merlin is a child, to seeing the crowning of Arthur as king.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: The Crystal Cave

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Crystal Cave

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.