Author: Matthew Speak

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Horror , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Darkness approaches the town of Bettendorf, and high schooler Jack Davies can sense it. Jack must discover what this darkness is and how to stop it, before it envelopes the entire world.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Devils Glen

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Devils Glen

    Buy on Amazon

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.