Author: Maureen Johnson

List of Series:


    Mystery , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Stevie Bell is attending Ellingham Academy, a school for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. Ellingham Academy also has a dark secret however, and Stevie Bell is intent on solving it's greatest mystery.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Truly Devious

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Truly Devious

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.